University of Melbourne, Southbank Campus 


The University of Melbourne’s Southbank campus is located in Melbourne’s central business district. The university first opened in 1853 but never moved to its current location until 1921, when it was officially opened by Queen Elizabeth II. It’s one of the city’s largest universities and offers 500 programs, including medicine, law, communication, and arts. It also houses the Melbourne Conservatorium of Music.

Melbourne University is located in the cosmopolitan inner city of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The university was established in 1853 and by 1930 had grown to 3,000 students. The university moved to the current campus in 1917 and has grown rapidly since then, now with 34,000 students attending. The university has 24 colleges and schools. The university has around 4,000 international students. The main campus occupies an area of 398 hectares, and the university as a whole has more than 10,000 hectares.

Degrees and programs offered by the University of Melbourne, Southbank Campus is the main website of this University which provides information about the University of Melbourne, Southbank Campus. You can find here the admission requirements, admission dates, fees, scholarships, facilities, and other requirements.

The University of Melbourne, Southbank Campus will be establishing a new facilities management unit within the Faculty of Business. This new unit will provide support to all areas of the University’s facilities, including the provision and management of new buildings and the review, planning, and development of new facilities, ensuring the University’s facilities are both fit and sustainable for today’s and future needs.

According to the University of Melbourne’s Vice-Chancellor, the number of full-time equivalent staff is growing. The VCE Faculty of Science, Engineering, Business, and Health Sciences has a number of new staff members and vice-chancellors to report on the latest hiring and student enrolment. The Faculty will continue to recruit staff and welcome applications for key roles. Recent appointments include the new Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Education), the new Dean of the Faculty of Science, Engineering, Business and Health Sciences, and the new Dean of the Faculty of Law. Student enrolments for 2017 are higher than in 2016.

The University of Melbourne, a public-private degree awarding system, is one of Australia’s top universities. It provides undergraduate and postgraduate degrees that include the most popular fields of study and awards the most degrees in Australia. The university has campuses in Melbourne and Warrnambool, and in 2009, adopted a unified name, the University of Melbourne. The university has a student population of over 43,000 and offers more than 60 bachelor’s, master’s, associate’s, and professional degrees.

It has an enrollment of over 65,000 students on the main campus and more than 22,000 students at its Southbank Campus. The main campus is home to seven bachelor degree programs, five of which are in Business and Economics, and six of which are in Arts / Humanities. The university is also home to nine master’s degree programs, seven of which are in Business and Economics and four of which are in Arts / Humanities. The Southbank Campus features 12 bachelor’s programs, nine of which are in Business and Economics, and four of which are in Arts / Humanities. The university also offers three doctorate programs, two of which are in Business and Economics and one of which is in Economics.